See our websites!

"All the faithful, both clerical and lay, should be accorded a lawful freedom of research, freedom of thought and freedom of expression."

Gaudium et Spes, no 62.


Prof Dr Mario Ignacio Aguilar, Chair of Religion and Politics at the School of Divinity of the University of St Andrews, Edinburgh, Scotland.

Prof Mario Aguilar

Prof Dr Maria Pilar Aquino, Theology and Religious Studies at San Diego University. USA.

Prof Maria Pilar Aquino

Dr Sharon A. Bong, School of Arts and Social Sciences, Monash University, Selangor, Malaysia.

Dr Sharon A Bong

Prof Dr René van Eyden, Dogmatic Theology (Emeritus), University of Utrecht, the Netherlands.

Prof Rene van Eyden

Baron Dr George Holvoet, PhD Law, MA Egyptology, BA Sinology & BA Assyriology, and Baroness Françoise Holvoet Bourguignon, BA Law & MA Philology; prev. lecturer in Zaire , Tunisia , Paris & Toronto. Brussels, Belgium.

Prof Rene van Eyden

Prof Dr Michael Hornsby-Smith, Sociology (Emeritus), the University of Surrey, England.

Prof Dr Ursula King

Raymond Hervey Jolliffe Lord Hylton, House of Lords, London, England.

Lord Hylton

Prof Dr Jan N M E Jans, Theology of Ethics, School of Humanities, University of Tilburg, the Netherlands.

Prof Jan Jans

Prof Dr Erik Jurgens, Government Law (Emeritus), Free University of Amsterdam; former Assistant President of the Senate (Eerste Kamer) of the Parliament of the Netherlands.

Prof Erik Jurgens

Prof Dr Manuela Kalsky, Free University Amsterdam and director of the Dominican Study Centre for Theology and Society.

Prof Manuela Kalsky

Prof Dr Ursula King, Theology and Religious Studies (Emerita) at the University of Bristol, England.

Prof Dr Ursula King

Prof Dr Leo Laeyendecker, Sociology (Emeritus) at the Universities of Leiden and Amsterdam, the Netherlands.

Prof Leo Layendecker

Dr Astrid Lobo Gajiwala, Head of the Tissue Bank, Tata Memorial Centre, Mumbai, India.

Dr Astrid Lobo Gajiwala

Prof Mary Grey, Visiting Professor at St Mary's University College, Twickenham, London, UK.

Prof Mary Grey

Siobhain McDonagh MP, Member of Parliament for Mitcham and Morden. London, UK.

Dr Astrid Lobo Gajiwala

Prof Dr Kathleen Maas Weigert, Carolyn Farrell BVM Professor of Women and Leadership at Loyola University, Chicago, USA.

Dr Kathleen Maas Weigert

Prof Dr Thomas O'Loughlin, Historical Theology at the University of Notttingham, England.

Prof Tom O'Loughlin

Prof Dr Peter C. Phan, Ignacio Ellacuría Chair of Catholic Social Thought at Georgetown University, Washington DC, United States.

Prof Peter C Phan

Prof Dr Rosemary Radford Ruether, Feminist Theology at Claremont Graduate University, Calefornia, United States.

Prof Rosemary Ruether

Prof Dr Joseph Selling, Moral Theology (Emeritus), Catholic University of Louvain, Belgium.

Prof Joseph Selling

Prof Dr Leonard Swidler, Institute for Interreligious, Intercultural Dialogue, Philadelphia, United States.

Prof Leonard Swidler

Prof Dr J. Milburn Thompson, Theology at Bellarmine University, Louisville, Kentucky, United States.

Prof J Milburn Thompson

Prof Dr Teresa Toldy, Feminism and Ethics, Fernando Pessoa University, Porto, Portugal.

Prof Teresa Toldy

Prof Dr Guus Wijngaards, eLearning, Inholland University of Applied Sciences, Rotterdam, the Netherlands.

Prof Dr Guus Wijngaards




We welcome any contributions to our lines of inquiry, whether in the form of observations, critiques, submission of new material or the suggestion of other topics for research.